Sean’s Fears and Phobias

Heights

 

Jumped!

 

Driving

 

The biggest challenge I encountered during this assignment was finding the right angles. When trying to show a fear through an image finding the correct angle is crucial. On my driving picture the angle I took wasn’t the best photo. I took it too close but couldn’t find the angle where I could back up correctly. I could have fixed this from asking him to back up so I could have gotten more space to take the picture. It also took a lot of patience too find the right picture. On my jumped picture it took many attempts to get the right look. We eventually got it but it took patience to achieve that. Effort and patience were the 2 biggest qualities to have for this project. I know I could have did better but I am happy on how my pictures came out.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *