Sean’s Amazing Double Exposure

Oratory Theme

 

My big idea with this photo was to use the Oratory theme of Cavalero Field and use it with Kingston. I feel pretty good about the result, I feel like I could have done better but I worked hard on it. I would ask for help more often just to make sure I am not making much mistakes because the help does help a lot.

Structured Theme

 

My big idea with this photo was to use the theme of nature and show that there is still beauty in winter. I feel good about the result, I feel like I did a nice job of capturing the picture and putting it into Joe’s head. I would make sure I am doing the right touches around the edges.

Portrait Theme

 

My big idea with this photo was to show nature again but this time in a much more clear perspective. I took the longest on this picture and put a lot of effort to attempt to perfect it. Next time I would make sure I am making the correct edits and balancing my time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *