Sean’s Mysterious Staple City

Staple City

 

Reflecting on my staple city, I like the pattern I did and the “rail road tracks” I did the tracks to show that cities are different all over the world and wanted to show that by putting rail road tracks. Something I have to work on is the background of my images but I am proud of the ideas I have created. I made the staples all different sizes for the cities to also how different buildings are.

One thought on “Sean’s Mysterious Staple City

  1. I like the lighting of the photo. The white and black do a great job of standing out. I believe the lighting is the best part of your art piece. I think you could have done a better job of the angle. The computer in the background is distracting to the viewer. I think it would have looked better if it was displayed in front of the black pane. I think next time you could focus on the background. Being aware of what’s in the background is important. There are also cords in the background that distract the viewer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *